Contact us

Gallagher Skippers’ Plan 
120 South Town Centre Blvd
Markham, ON L6G 1C3

Toll-Free: 1.800.661.7211
Toronto/GTA: 416.789.7211
Fax: 416.789.9493
Visit ajgcanada.com for more information

Andrew Robertson
andrew_robertson@ajg.com
T: 905.305.4307

Cameron Robertson
cam_robertson@ajg.com
T: 416-526-7475

Petra Fischer
petra_fischer@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8732

Helen Martin
helen_martin@ajg.com
T: 905.305.5962

Michele Faria
michele_faria@ajg.com
T: 905.305.5940

Miranda Barbuzzi
miranda_barbuzzi@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8739

Alex Rapoport
alex_rapoport@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8867

Adrienne Romani
adrienne_romani@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8878