Contact us

Gallagher Skippers’ Plan 
120 South Town Centre Blvd
Markham, ON L6G 1C3

Toll-Free: 1.800.661.7211
Toronto/GTA: 416.789.7211
Fax: 416.789.9493
Visit ajgcanada.com for more information

Michael Hewett
michael_hewett@ajg.com
T: 905.305.4307

Cameron Robertson
cam_robertson@ajg.com
T: 416-526-7475

Petra Fischer
petra_fischer@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8732

Michele Faria
michele_faria@ajg.com
T: 905.305.5940

Alex Rapoport
alex_rapoport@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8867

Adrienne Romani
adrienne_romani@ajg.com
T: 905.752.8878

Nicole Stork
nicole_stork@ajg.com
T: 905.948.2675