Contact us

Skippers’ Plan Insurance Part of Arthur J. Gallagher Canada Limited 80 Richmond Street West Suite 700 Toronto, ON M5H 2A4 Toll Free: 1 800 661-7211 Toronto/GTA: 416 789-7211 Fax: 416 789-9493

Send us an email

Andrew Robertson
Andrew_Robertson@ajg.com
T: 647 725-9781

Petra Fischer
Petra_Fischer@ajg.com
T: 647 725-9799

Helen Martin
Helen_Martin@ajg.com
T: 416-789-7211

Nicole Fernandes
Nicole_Fernandes@ajg.com
T: 647 725-9803

Michele Faria
Michele_Faria@ajg.com
T: 647-725-9794

Ben Snair
Ben_Snair@ajg.com
T: 647 725-9801

Miranda Barbuzzi
Miranda_Barbuzzi@ajg.com
T: 647-725-9800